HIVE Goals Weekly - ALIVE Tribe

in LeoFinancelast year

Hello friends,

I hope everyone here on HIVE has some special goals to achieve, these goals can be personal or community-based, and important thing is that you should have a working plan to achieving results for these goals.

layer

I do have some goals that I like to achieve on weekly and monthly basis, but in this post I'll put forth my weekly goals only. So, no further delay, let me present to you some of my weekly goals.

BEE Token

Currently, I have around 99 BEE in staking, while 84.5 BEE stacked tokens are delegated to a project that distribute different layer-2 tokens twice weekly. Last week I had same amount of BEE power, but you can see that I have 0.65 BEE in liquid form, if I reach 1 BEE, I'll add that to BEE power. I want to reach 100 BEE in this week, which is a doable goal.

Delegation of BEE

Last week I did not delegate any BEE to "Global Giveaway Project", but I this week, I think of sending 2 BEE delegation to @token-thx. BEE curation and author rewards are very limited, so sometimes I buy extra BEE to achieve my weekly target.

HIVE Power (HP)

Most of my HP adds up gaining curation and author rewards, I don't remember exact value, but I can guess that I have received around 1 to 2 HP. My target is to reach 500 HP by May 01, 2023 and each week I should gain 2-3 HP to reach my HIVE power goal.

Terracoregame.com

Last week, I have started playing Terracore game, which in an idle mining game, but any player can rob you if he has better attack and defense in the game.

I spent 10 HP to buy a citizenship, which allowed me to mine SCRAP tokens in the game, I lose some during the mining process, but I am happy that I have recovered my initial investment of 10 HP, I sold 15 SCRAP and retained around 9 SWAP.HIVE.

My current target is to increase my attack in the game, right now it is 20 points, and I want to make it 30 points. I'll need 4 SCRAP for this upgrade, I see that I can easily achieve this target in the game.

That's it for now, next week I'll review my goals and post an update, I hope I'll be able to get through my goals if I keep following my progress on weekly basis.


Version Français

Objectifs HIVE hebdomadaires - Tribu ALIVE

Bonjour les amis,

J’espère que tout le monde ici sur HIVE a des objectifs spéciaux à atteindre, ces objectifs peuvent être personnels ou communautaires, et la chose importante est que vous devriez avoir un plan de travail pour atteindre les résultats de ces objectifs.

J’ai quelques objectifs que j’aime atteindre sur une base hebdomadaire et mensuelle, mais dans ce post, je ne présenterai que mes objectifs hebdomadaires. Alors, sans plus tarder, laissez-moi vous présenter quelques-uns de mes objectifs hebdomadaires.

Jeton BEE

Actuellement, j’ai environ 99 jetons BEE en jalonnement, tandis que 84,5 jetons empilés BEE sont délégués à un projet qui distribue différents jetons de couche 2 deux fois par semaine. La semaine dernière, j’avais la même quantité de puissance BEE, mais vous pouvez voir que j’ai 0,65 BEE sous forme liquide, si j’atteins 1 BEE, je l’ajouterai à la puissance BEE. Je veux atteindre 100 BEE cette semaine, ce qui est un objectif réalisable.

Delegation of BEE

La semaine dernière, je n’ai délégué aucun BEE à « Global Giveaway Project », mais cette semaine, je pense envoyer 2 délégations BEE à @token-thx. La curation BEE et les récompenses des auteurs sont très limitées, alors parfois j’achète des BEE supplémentaires pour atteindre mon objectif hebdomadaire.

HIVE Power (HP)

La plupart de mes HP cumulent des récompenses de curation et d’auteur, je ne me souviens pas de la valeur exacte, mais je peux deviner que j’ai reçu environ 1 à 2 HP. Mon objectif est d’atteindre 500 HP d’ici le 1er mai 2023 et chaque semaine, je devrais gagner 2-3 HP pour atteindre mon objectif de puissance HIVE.

Terracoregame.com

La semaine dernière, j’ai commencé à jouer au jeu Terracore, qui dans un jeu minier inactif, mais n’importe quel joueur peut vous voler s’il a une meilleure attaque et défense dans le jeu.

J’ai dépensé 10 HP pour acheter une citoyenneté, ce qui m’a permis d’extraire des jetons SCRAP dans le jeu, j’en perds pendant le processus de minage, mais je suis heureux d’avoir récupéré mon investissement initial de 10 HP, j’ai vendu 15 SCRAP et conservé environ 9 SWAP. RUCHE.

Mon objectif actuel est d’augmenter mon attaque dans le jeu, en ce moment c’est 20 points, et je veux en faire 30 points. J’aurai besoin de 4 SCRAP pour cette mise à niveau, je vois que je peux facilement atteindre cet objectif dans le jeu.

C’est tout pour l’instant, la semaine prochaine je vais revoir mes objectifs et poster une mise à jour, j’espère que je serai en mesure de passer à travers mes objectifs si je continue à suivre mes progrès sur une base hebdomadaire.


Author: emaxisonline, Connect with me on Twitter

Image: Poster made with Canva.com, logo and page divider taken from LeoFinance.io
BEE image from TribalDex.blog and HP image from Ecency.com

Translated with Bing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @emaxisonline ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

!LOL
!PGM

Et 20 HIVE pour commencé le jeux , bon bah je l'es mis en favorie on verra ça plus tard

Three men walk into a bar.
You would think at least one of them would have seen it.

Credit: hhayweaver
@emaxisonline, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hive-103505

(5/10)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

10 HIVE pour acheter la citoyenneté, et vous obtiendrez 1 SCRAP gratuit, utilisez-le pour améliorer votre attaque et vous battre pour voler les autres joueurs. Maintenant, le prix de SCRAP est en baisse de 50 %.

!LOLZ
!PIZZA

I used to work in a blanket factory.
But it folded.

Credit: reddit
@hive-103505, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @emaxisonline

(1/6)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @itharagaian

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


!LOL
!PGM

If you ever get the chance to go to India
You have to try their New Delhi

Credit: reddit
@itharagaian, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hive-103505

(6/10)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

Merci beaucoup
!PGM
!PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @emaxisonline

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

!LOL
!PGM

Why do math teachers have so many babies?
Because they know how to multiply.

Credit: theabsolute
@india-leo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hive-103505

(7/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

It's nice to see you here and making a signature comment. Thank you

Great goals, buddy!
!ALIVE
!invest_vote

Thanks for appreciation and support. !hiqvote

@emaxisonline! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (13/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@emaxisonline, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @stdd gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Your post has been promoted with 1 ALIVE (burned by @alive.chat) on We Are Alive And Social thanks to completing Today's Topic from @alive.chat in your post, and then sharing the link in the chat comments.


!ALIVE



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host on @alive.chat


So nice of you promoting my post in Alive tribe. This is how you care about your community, superb.

!PIZZA

@emaxisonline! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamalivechalleng. (13/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

https://leofinance.io/threads/@emaxisonline/re-leothreads-2wpix7aa4
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( emaxisonline ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

@stdd denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@stdd thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !



✒️ Pour vous encourager vers vos objectifs, nous vous offrons 💝50 points-fr 💝, un reblogue, un mini-upvote
🎁 Recevez en plus un bonus de 3 points-fr pour votre sélection et ce pourboire : !LUV !GIF target
💰 Plus de Tokens de 2eme couches vous attendent dans les posts de sélections et de récompenses

Cumulez facilement les points-fr
Récompense Multi-engagements des Francophones

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
emaxisonline tipped hive-103505 (x1)
emaxisonline tipped itharagaian (x1)
@emaxisonline(4/5) tipped @iamalivechalleng (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 1 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!PGM



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host on @alive.chat

Follow our Curation Trail


Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @aliveprojects

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@emaxisonline! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (17/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.