300 leo staked and still counting

in LeoFinance2 years ago

It feels really good when having your tokens staked and at the same time making an investing as well for a brighter and better future.

Screenshot_20220504-233753~2.png

I had my fist 300 leo staked which I believe is my engagement and contribution in leofinance has given me that privilege to achieve that amount. I decided to be fully part of the leo community because of the impact the community have to offer and the engagement that have boost the moral to be committed and consistent in achieving more goals.

Screenshot_20220504-232917~2.png

I had a total of 292 Leo tokens staked before staking 8 to make it 300 Leo staked and still counting because I believe the journey have started in accumulating more. I staked the 8 Leo token using hive keychain to fulfill that which was pretty awesome and a work well done.

Screenshot_20220504-233206~2.png

I also had the opportunity to stake POB tokens as well which is also another pretty move to take because there's definitely a progress that awaits with all this tokens staked.

Screenshot_20220504-234041~2.png

I had a total of 31 POB tokens staked using Hive keychains as well making it a total of 738 POB stake which also is making progress in my tokens staked and this idea of staking always keep my hardwork and consistency moving to acquire more for more profits and benefits as well which am really excited in achieving it at the moment.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Great growth 😎 well done.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are welcome 😎

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Every little step

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Yeah every little step matters in moving forward

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @emeka4.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more