My 2021 Hive Highlight

in LeoFinance2 years ago

The year 2021 no doubt has been a great year for me and a memorable one that I would not forget since joining the platform. I joined the blockchain two years ago but was away due to the fact that I wasn't getting the actual results I needed so I stayed away thinking my activity here is not valid but coming back to the blockchain few months back has really changed a lot about me and am happy my effort here is not in vain and there still more memories and achievement to achieve in the blockchain.

Screenshot_20211220-140824~2.png

One of a remarkable moment I would not forget was when I participated in my first ever food competition hosted by @ecotrain and I was delighted to be one of the winners for that particular competition and I was so excited that my efforts and hardwork was accepted and also not in vain. I prepared a local dish soup called vegetable soup(Ero riro) and I was lucky that my dish was picked among other winners and it's something I would not forget and I really appreciate the effort of @eco-alex and @chaleywhittall for hosting such an interesting and awesome competition to participate, it's really amazing and I thank them.

The link to the post I was awarded the prize I won https://hive.blog/hive-123046/@emeka4/ecotrain-medicinal-soup-competition-vegetable-soup-efo-riro-prepared-by-emeka4

The second moment which is also a memorable one for me was when I also participated in the #hivePUD and I was awarded a batch for it after completing the task for a month. I was so excited to receive the message from @hivebuzz to show my hardwork towards that which is not also in vain and I really appreciate @traciyork and others who hosted the competition for their remarkable effort to help others. It is really awesome and also making hive a wonderful place to be.

Screenshot_20211201-062100~3.png

Screenshot_20211201-014746~2.png

Screenshot_20211201-015005~2.png

That's my remarkable 2021 Hive highlight for the year.

Hive to the world

Sort:  

So glad u were able to win and it brightened your day up!! Thats what makes it worth it to me! Much love and hive on!

Thanks and keep up the good work


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Keep up the good work, the future will be bright with your Consistency.