My excitement been the first ever winner for the 60k Leo power delegation

in LeoFinance2 years ago

It is really a pleasure to be emerge as the first ever winner of the bad luck prize organise by @onealfa which is pretty huge and awesome in delegating such amount for this contest.

download (4).jpgsource

The leo power up have been a success and am glad to be part of that success story without any doubt. The #Lpud for the month of August have really seen a lot of improvement occur as the number of participants that took part in powering up was massive and more encouraging in the leo community.

Since the introduction of the leo power contest held back three months ago, I have always try my possible best to be part of it with the minimum amount needed in powering up which was 200 Leo needed then before the sudden change to 150 Leo.

This initiative however have increase my ideology in staking Leo no matter how little it is am always contented with it because I believe with the little stake done am definitely progressing in a positive state to secure a higher stake sooner without relenting.

I would say the month of August have been a double success for me because my last Leo power up just completed my stake to reach the amount of 1000 Leo staked and then been declared winner in the first ever bad luck prize of 60k Leo delegation is a double success for me.

It would also interest you that in a few days time I would be celebrating my three years birthday in the blockchain which is awesome and probably I would say this is my birthday gift from @onealfa lol.

I really appreciate @khaleekazi @leogrowth and the leo team for their efforts in making sure the community progresses which I believe is already moving in a positive state without slowing down.

I will once again thank @onealfa for this delegation which I believe is a stepping stone for me to achieve something good with the delegation.

I will also like to appreciate @anomadsoul for the job well done in making sure this draw was a success with the time and effort been put to it.

Next month will also see another #Lpud occur on the 15th of next month so I encourage everyone to be prepared for the power up which is not a day to miss or neglect because of the benefits that can be won when doing so.

Leofinance is for everyone so don't be left out in joining the winning team.

Leo to the world

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Congratulations big man, that's damn huge, enjoy the joy of curation

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks I appreciate

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congrats on the win!
There's huge potential here on LEO with all of the new projects and there's huge potential here on the Hive blockchain. Well worth the time commitment.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah the hive blockchain is beneficial in all aspects with Leo also showcasing the same as well

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm very happy for you man, you deserve it, I hope you make the most of it!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks and keep up the good work

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yaahooo!!! Congratulations to you for winning the first badluck prize! That's truly amazing! Enjoy spreading #leo love and stacking up them too!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks a lot @ifarmgirl-leo I will do just that by spreading the love

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Many congratulations bro!!! That's a huge win \m/ Use your LEO Power wisely and have lots of fun with it. xD

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks @finguru I really appreciate

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations mate, this is a start of a great beginning for you in the community

Thanks for the kind words I really appreciate it

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

O wow you are luck bad luck guy lol
Many congratulations....

Thanks

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations boss

Thanks a lot

Congratulations man. I'm happy for you. Enjoy your curation world

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

A big congratulations man on this. You truly deserve this. I will be looking forward for the next lpud

Yeah don't miss out because there is a lot to gain from it

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

How can I became a winner?

Just participate in the leo power up every month which do hold on the 15th of every month and the least amount of Leo to power up is 150

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations bro, you deserve it

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks a lot @dwayne16 my oga at the top

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Even bad luck is still luck 🍀 Congrats on the win 🥂 💪🏼🥳👍🏼

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks a lot I really appreciate it

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations 🎉👏🎉👏 friend well deserved keep the good work going the sky is just your starting point
See you next LPUD @emeka4

Thanks for the kind words I really appreciate it

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations on your success bro, good to see you emerging as the first ever winner of the intiative.

Record set straight

Congratulations on the win.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta