You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NFT Time: Zombies in Play 2 Earn

in LeoFinance2 years ago

How are you doing? I wouldn't really call me granny as I am not super old or anything, but hey.

I'm fine, just dealing with life's challenges one at a time.

Errm, my calling you granny is not because you're old, to be one but I can't forget how you helped me with #thealliance family. You mentored me and recommended me to @saffisara when you couldn't 'adopt' more persons for mentorship. Hence, you're always my granny and I love that :)

I will stop calling you granny if you stop being awesome but I'm sure you'll always have a heart of gold. 🤗

You can try posting with Peakd.com if hive.blog is having issues with images.

I'm really excited to see you back here, and happy to know you're doing fine.