You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Exponentially Deepen PolyCUB Liquidity

in LeoFinance2 years ago

With the airdrops coming to an end, I expect the price to recover. The introduction of this vault V2 seems like the right play as it draws in more liquidity and thus enhances the pol/treasury. Seem like the right moment to grab some polycubs

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It's almost impossible to stop people from dumping Airdrops, when there's nothing left to call "free money", I believe people will be more passionate about their holdings, this is where FOMO kicks in!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Indeed. Most people don't place value on airdrops the reason they dump.

I concur with you. For me, I'll be holding tight to my little polycubs

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

💎🙌

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Airdrop and halving of the emission will be big.

We knew the beginning of May was when things potentially started to turn around.

This is the time we were looking at earlier. Now, with the new pools starting to come into play, we will see some potential buy side pressure.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta