Promoting a solidarity project through the Blockchain

in LeoFinance3 months ago

Driving a solidarity project.jpg


Diseño sin título (3).jpg


Greetings to all the members of this wonderful project that pushes us towards a technological future through which we can also achieve our personal goals. Almost six months after starting the first steps in Hive, the desire to learn every day about this world of options in the Web3 increases and the potential of the blockchain goes far beyond, it is innovation and future hand in hand.
Three months ago I decided to take my personal project seriously, to dare to believe that I can make a difference in my life, to make my solidarity project a reality. The cryptographic world is evolving and Hive is the key to open the way to my solidarity project for underprivileged children. My path has just begun, as well as my preparation, because to achieve our goals also requires perseverance. Since I chose this path, I took my agenda to write down everything I need to know. I have looked for people with the same passion for this type of project. Users who are my inspiration, their example is for my motivation and a clear example that through Hive you can achieve your goals.


Saludos a todos los integrantes de este maravilloso proyecto que nos impulsa hacia un futuro tecnológico a través del cual podemos también alcanzar nuestras metas personales.
A casi seis meses de comenzar los primeros pasos en Hive el deseo de aprender cada día sobre este mundo de opciones en la Web3 se incrementa y es que el potencial de la blockchain va mucho más allá, es innovación y futuro tomados de la mano.
Desde hace tres meses decidí tomar mi proyecto personal en serio, atreverme a creer que puedo marcar una diferencia en mi vida, hacer realidad mi proyecto solidario.
El mundo criptográfico está evolucionando y Hive es la clave para abrirme paso al camino hacia mi proyecto solidario para niños de escasos recursos.
Mi camino apenas comienza, al igual que mi preparación, porque para lograr nuestras metas también se necesita constancia.
Desde que elegí este camino, tomé mi agenda para anotar todo lo que necesito saber. He buscado a personas con la misma pasión por este tipo de proyecto. Usuarios que son mi inspiración, su ejemplo es para mi motivación y un claro ejemplo de que a través de Hive se pueden lograr las metas.


Driving a solidarity project (1).jpg

❤️Apoyemos proyectos solidarios impulsados por la Blockchain❤️


The beautiful work I've seen from other users makes me see that I'm on the right track. The progress of the @cbrsphilanthrop team's project is my inspiration, although I know it is not at all easy as they themselves have testified. The bad reputation of scams with donations are a barrier to go through; however, the positive side for everyone is that, through the blockchain, all the movement of these projects is visible, this is a plus point for all of us who wish to support and present our projects in a transparent and secure way.
Let's support the together the solidarity projects driven through the Blockchain 👉Helping a school in Venezuela
.


El hermoso trabajo que he visto en otros usuarios me hace ver que voy por el camino correcto. Los avances del proyecto del equipo @cbrsphilanthrop son mi inspiración, aunque sé que no es para nada fácil como ellos mismos han testificado.
La mala fama de las estafas con las donaciones son una barrera que hay que atravesar; sin embargo, el lado positivo para todos es que, a través de la blockchain,
todo el movimiento de estos proyectos es visible, este es un punto a favor para todos los que deseamos apoyar y presentar nuestros proyectos de forma transparente y segura.
Apoyemos los juntos los proyectos de solidaridad impulsados a través de la Blockchain 👉Ayudando a una escuela en Venezuela.


Driving a solidarity project (3).jpg


Unlike other projects, my proposal is in the oven and about to come out. I have taken the time to prepare, learn from those in the know, take advice and develop my project in a solid way for all of you. I have tried not to be discouraged by the reception the @emotak account has had so far. Some beginnings are difficult, that's good because it helps you appreciate more what you want to do. Follow straight to the purpose, better times will surely come. I'm going, little by little, willing to learn from all of you, supporting, bonding, absorbing content and improving my writing. The good thing is that Hive has spaces for everyone, especially for solidarity.


A diferencia de otros proyectos, mi propuesta está en el horno próximo a salir. Me he tomado el tiempo para prepararme, aprender de los que saben, seguir consejos y desarrollar mi proyecto de forma sólida para todos ustedes. He tratado de no desalentarme por la recepción que ha tenido la cuenta @emotak hasta ahora. Algunos principios son difíciles, eso es bueno porque te ayuda a valorar más lo que quieres hacer. Seguir directamente a los propósitos, seguramente vendrán tiempos mejores.
Voy, poco a poco, dispuesta a aprender de todos ustedes, apoyando, creando lazos, absorbiendo contenido y mejorando mi redacción. Lo bueno es que Hive hay espacios para todos, especialmente para la solidaridad.


Diseño sin título (3).jpg


I invite you to support these Solidarity projects whose heart is in #hive
👉Introducing Hive.Helps: Making the world better
👉Helping a school in Venezuela and creating a Hive Hub
👉mental-health

You can also visit their profiles for more information on the progress of each project.


Te invito apoyar estos proyectos Solidarios cuyo corazón está en #hive
👉Presentamos Hive.Helps: Haciendo el mundo mejor
👉Ayudando a una escuela en Venezuela y creando un Hive Hub
👉salud mental

También puedes visitar sus perfiles para mayor información de los avances de cada proyecto.

Translator DeepL
COVER AND BANNER edited in canva
Presentations designed through Canva
Contents by @emotak


Diseño sin título (3).jpg


26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqZZAoptqPVgpgwZjhoV87Uw4ffznKFZ85HAqpD4kLxES75hjfBnNCZGzcwaoLoeuLoRbZNsgZm9B4Fh5jkiqNNRzuVRYbbFkcZvTjovERFbTM6F.webp

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

What a wonderful initiative ♥️

Perhaps @collinz @mcsamm and @indayclara @papilloncharity could give you some advice?

#dreemerforlife

This post has been manually curated by the VYB curation project

I would be very grateful for your support, I want to bring the project solidly to the Community, so far I have had some stumbles but I still have a lot of motivation and desire to move forward. I look forward to your wise advice.

I would recommend that you reach out to the people I tagged :) @dreemsteem might have some ideas too

That is the beauty of Hive, there are spaces for everyone to do better and thrive with their works. I believe project driven on the blockchain, and with focus will achieve greater result. I hope you keep thriving on the Hive blockchain. I wish you all the best.
I popped in through #dreemport

Hive is a great place to share special projects. thanks for commenting amiga .

Congratulations @emotak! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery