Have you tried memecoins? Try out SUZUME

in LeoFinance2 years ago

image.png

Ok well, past week grabbed my first conscious position (YES I WANT TO BE IN!) into one of those loved/hated coins called memecoins.

First a little TA about DOGE

Although the most important ones are DOGE and secondly SHIBA for me the real play with these types of coins is finding them very early. The most visual example is being able to buy DOGE sub 0,01$ since doesn't make any sense to buy it when it's worth 0,3$ and you're expecting 1$. Check this log chart and repeat after me:

''I want to load up on good projects during bear markets (extended or not).''

The time is DURING the bear market and NOT after.

When people entered crypto in 2021 vast majority already missed most gains. So, learn and live for another day instead of making risky moves. Time in the market beats timing the market.

Always has been like that.

dogetadef.png

the R:R isn't simply there.

Regarding SUZUME...

I was VERY lucky to grab a couple of small bags (both for me and for SEED holders) sub 1M mcap. After the correction, we're still sitting comfy at x4 or +400% and without plans to let this one go yet.

susuzme.png

Even at the top, the mcap was still around 5-6M which is very little and with plenty of room to grow. In my opinion 30M is MORE than feasible, which means that I'm counting on another x5-x6.

Some trash memecoins like yooshi sat around #200-500 spot in coinmarketcap with 50M mcap circulating.

That alone would be another x10 from this price point, which would transform our initially small bag into a very decent one, where I would be taking out most of the position.

IMHO I believe this is how you play it:

  • With a very small bag for you (you have to feel it as a game).
  • When you make some, recover the initial but let most untouched (after all this was free money from a game, right?)
  • DCA out as you keep going up. Don't get mad for missing the perfect top. Congratz!

What makes SUZUME so special ¿?

Honestly, nothing makes this being worth being held long-term (months). This is a swing trade at maximum. But...

  • SUZUME is still a very low cap (5M at time of writing).
  • Is being shilled heavily on twitter and gaining decent traction.
  • Ties with Shiba Inu devs (I take this with a grain of salt).

After all, what matters is that number is going up. So If you enter and make some don't marry your bag. This type of coin relies solely on hyping/despair cycles.

And that's all! Not financial advisory like always.
Take care and happy trading!

image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

empo shilling meme coins, what is this world devolving into ? :P

never too late to try threesome ;)

only if trumpman films it :))))

Some trash memecoins like yooshi sat around #200-500 spot in coinmarketcap with 50M mcap circulating.

How does a meme coin manage to pull that off?

I think I'm still sore from What doge pulled on me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Meme coins will not fade away any time soon.

I used to underrate the hype which huge amount of people with some money in the pocket can make, not anymore. It's the only explanation I guess.

The explaination is viable, I mean it's basically but in money, pump the hype and pump these figures, already we've seen people become millionaires from just buying into memecoins.

So do you still think it is worth it to buy some? I guess I really don't care since I own the SEED token I am already somewhat invested. I've always wanted to try to make it big on one of these meme coins though. I got into Shiba too late, so I am just holding my small bag of that now. I also bought into BRISE, but that hasn't paid off yet either.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well, something but not much, something which you can manage to lose tomorrow.

At this point is still worth it IMHO.. but after the 10M mcap... the risk intensifies

Okay, I'll have to look it up and see where I can buy some maybe.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks! I found it. For the amount I would be buying, I don't think the gas fees will be worth it :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I will watch this closely on the sideline 👀

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nice! :) u got in good timing! I got some DOGE and SHIB too.. 😁

Wow nice analysis.
SUZUME indeed shows some potential.
Hopefully we will understand it more with time.

MEME COINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

let's make 100x. btw I will skip this one :D maybe a mistake but nah :P I don't want to follow this shit for now :D

I would have to look out for Suzume, and yooshi, i bagged shiba already but that was 2021, when it was at the top. Am heeding to your advice and rebloging aswell.
Thanks so much