Hive Witness Update

in LeoFinancelast year

Whoa, it's been a little while!

As you might notice, I'm just chilling on the sidelines while I'm busy with other side projects.
I wanted to make a quick update on my witness position.

The Main Hive witness keeps running smoothly, as I said, chilling as a backup witness.

I've been also running an SPK network node since the larynx staking went live approx. I just wanted to let you know that I'm shutting it down in a few days (the SPK node, I mean).

Not for any particular reason or that I have a particular problem. I am simply reducing my exposure to external projects to a minimum.

Tagging the voters to let them know to move their vote elsewhere. Thanks for your support!

@alexvan
@cryptoandcoffee
@cryptothesis
@d-zero
@edje
@elizabethbit
@erikah
@forexbrokr
@gamer00
@josediccus
@kriszrokk
@m8-001
@oldmans
@pardinus
@queengaga
@ro-witness
@sepracore
@silvertop
@softworld
@tonyz
@toofasteddie
@victor-alexander
@xrayman
@young-kedar

Enjoy your weekend :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

Sort:  

It's been a ride and it's understandable that you want to thin the herd. I wish you all the best..

untitled.gif

Hello, empoderat!

Long time! Thank you for the announcement, I'm pretty sure that your decision was preponderated and it's the wisest!
Good luck on your other side projects!

Now I don't know where to place my vote... Maybe I will ask @pardinus for his opinion!

Cheers, amigo!

Mr Gamboa! Long time no see.

Jo reminds me from time to time to plan a scape to your lands. So a meetup could come sooner than expected.

Regarding the votes:

@dalz.spkcc , @balaz or @blocktrades.spk are all great known candidates from the community.

Espero que todo vaya genial. Un abrazo!

As @trumpman would say, maricón!

Maricón is the logical upgrade the insensitive 'gay'

Thanks for the heads-up.

Do you happen to know if DLUX is working? I mean, I tried to undelegate but doesn't seem it worked. Do you happen to know if some other service is available to undelegate, other than DLUX?

Ecency wallet works

I'll also try ty

That worked for me ;)

Thanks: That worked! ;)

I have a similar problem

😱

we are stuck now, forever locked up, crypto is keeping is hostage 😆

Thanks for the heads up! Hope everything is fine on that end; time to keep a close eye on the markets... and enjoy the beach and the sunny weather! ;) Abrazo!! !BEER

everything great on the other side of the peninsula :) The heat is already disturbing but hey that's the same every year.

As i was telling to xrayman on the other comment Jo reminds me frequently about preparing a visit.

Hope you're also doing amazing.
Otro abrazo enorme de vuelta sir 🙂

As i was telling to xrayman on the other comment Jo reminds me frequently about preparing a visit.

Sounds great, let's make it happen; here's a !BEER to cope with the heat! ;)


Hey @empoderat, here is a little bit of BEER from @pardinus for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

you little tag spammer :) hope you're doing well in general.

Just a bit disconnected from posting, but reading everyday and tuned for updates.

How about you?

untitled.gif

I'm very busy with life in general and "retired" from posting for the foreseeable future. But still clown around in the comments from time to time :)


Hey @empoderat, here is a little bit of BEER from @pardinus for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

My previous @v4vapp proposal has expired. I have a new one which is running but unfunded right now. I'm still running @v4vapp and all my other services.

I've just updated v4v.app and I'm getting ready for some exciting new features after the next hard fork.

Please consider asking your friends to vote for prop #265 or consider unvoting the return vote.

For understandable reasons in the current crypto climate it is harder to get funded by the DHF, I accept this so I'm asking a wider audience for help again. I'll also add that I power up Hive every day and usually power up larger amounts on 1st of the Month. I'm on Hive for ideological reasons much more than for only economic benefit.

Additionally you can also help with a vote for Brianoflondon's Witness using KeyChain or HiveSigner

If you have used v4v.app I'd really like to hear your feedback, and if you haven't I'd be happy to hear why or whether there are other things you want it to do.