You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoFinance 'paid' my rent for October - Want to know how?

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I'm not interested in KOIN, and if you're trying to get some experience with Uniswap IMO the best option is to try to blue-chip pools here https://app.uniswap.org/#/uni

You'll be receiving some UNI, and you're secured with very liquid coins.

LeoFinance development is like a marathon, constant progress which keeps adding up.

Hope you have a god day.

Sort:  

Like to get more LEO and enter the wLEO liquidity, but not sure if that is up and running again. Still in the process of finding a new home for my Steem I still have...LEO seems a nice new home for them :)

KOIN: yea, I somehow trust the KOINOS team is not BSing. Question is: Can they deliver? At least one developer, I respect and think he can go places. Not sure about the leadership though. The team made a few big errors, like the PoW type of mining whilst they wanted to make KOINOS as decentralised as possible; Doesnt add up. Also the ETH based approach is something I dont understand, and think it was not the best decision they could've made. However, if the team can deliver the tech as they promis, I think they'll add something to the crypto universe.

Thanks for the advise! Will look further into the Blue Chip pools.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I had enough of the STEEM/HIVE drama all these years since late 2017. In my eyes, it's 'another multi-purpose blockchain' with a lot to deliver yet.

I'll stay around, but I'm missing out on this one. Also good luck to you.

Hahaha, I can imagine, And thanks :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta