You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Orion Protocol - The 'opportunity' dip.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

take in mind that metamask is not necessarily ethereum. Metamask is just an extension that lets you to interact with apps, in that case binance bridge lets you to transact in/out from binance smart chain and binance chain 'only'.

Are u sure of what assets are u trying to swap between chains¿¿ from where do u want to swap and whats the destination?

Theoretically everything is here.

https://docs.binance.org/smart-chain/guides/bridge-v2.html

good luck bud.

Sort:  

Okay
I will focus on Metamask as a tool only.
I am trying to move Dai to my Metamask wallet, using Ethereum Network because it’s an ERC token.
I just realized that Cubfinance is am AMM Exchange clone with no wallet. The wallet I move my Eth to from my other Eth wallet is my Metamask wallet, which I connect to BSC and connect to dApps like Cubfinance. I can’t move Dai there because the Dai is there. 💡