SEED Holdings Report #27 - ongoing diversification

in LeoFinance2 years ago

image.png

Good morning everyone,

This one will be a quick report, (but no less dense with information). Let's recap of the multiple things that's been happening on the last couple of weeks:

  • Our unlocked HBD has been distributed between multiple tokens. Mainly between ORN, USDT & HIVE. Now I'm back at the staking HBD game.
  • A week ago I announced our collaboration regarding Splinterlands with belemo in this post. Everything going well so far.
  • On the presale side we are gradually getting involved in some very decent ones with big allocations. Keeping my eye on 2: Chainport (where we already invested 7900$ and waiting for token listing on exchanges) and also waiting for an extended allocation on Step App (we already invested 2400$ but we might have naother change to add another 1000-2000$ in the public round).

A mere x5 on the amount we already have invested on both of these projects would be enough to make 30-40K$ in (paper) profits.

Feel free to ask about any of these subjects. I'll gladly answer all your questions.

This is how we're standing at the moment:

seedaum27.png

Note that I've changed the name from 'Safe Value' to 'Hive Related Assets' (since it's not 'safer vs.' now we exchanged our HBD).

Feeling neutral/ slightly optimistic regarding markets. Bitcoin standing at a crucial point regarding TA. Nobody else looking for this massive channel?

btccrucial.png

If it breaks to the downside, we'll be seeing some doom & terror, but hey, with my EUR & $$ inflating at ~8,5% rates I vastly prefer to own BTC.

If I'm being fucked anyway at least I want to participate.

Current SEED Stats:

Circulating Supply: 100.000 tokens (full released)

AUM Value (All assets): 215.000$

SEED BACKED Value: 215000/100000 = 2,15$ /SEED

215/9 = 23,8% MoM profit

DAO around the 2,5$ mark makes our portfolio somewhat static, but I won't complain. Give me a proper bull run, DAO at 10$ and our portfolio at 1M$ and I'll be more than happy.

aum27bar.png

100% of blogging rewards paid to @seed-treasury.
Remember you can follow the portfolio in real-time here:

https://cointracking.info/portfolio/seedtreasury

You can join us on Telegram and follow me on Twitter.

Vote for My Witness!

If you like what I do consider voting for my witness, it's free!

Witness account: @empo.witness

Hive (main chain) witness vote - https://vote.hive.uno/@empo.witness
Hive Engine vote - https://tribaldex.com/witnesses

dishes.jpeg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I remember you saying that you were reconsidering the HBD savings because of the pre-sales. Would that change now that there is the pHBD/USDC farm on PolyCUB. You won't get the interest without waiting or taking the penalty but you can get the stablecoins out at any point in time and participate in the pre-sales.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I was a bit unlucky since I thought it would take a bit longer to get the HBD-USDC farm on polygon, however, from an economical standpoint (not taking into account other factors), it's still much better to own HBD in Savings rather than the pool.

You're getting a 50% APR now, which is a 'real' 25% if we take into account the 90 days lockup.

in 20 days the APR is /2 again, so it will be a 25% (real 12,5%). Since it will only be profitable for less than a month vs savings I decided to not change my strategy here.

I am wondering what Khal does when the emission rates go down. PolyCUB would need to double to keep the current rates.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Empo for president!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

So far so good!
We're hacker-proof now, yeah?
What're the plans for SPS tokens? They're stakeable, tradeable, and also transferable to BNB chain (for free, I believe).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Much more than a couple of weeks back. But we still have room for growth in that department. Not my #1 priority but we'll get there :)

HAPPY EASTER! nice. doin tai chi and stacking HBD..

I can see seed having a $1 million portfolio at some point so we must just be patient as the good days will return.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm also expecting this... and maybe that day isn't long ahead us :)

What about 6-18 months? (this would be an awesome scenario )

@tipu curate

not bad!

HBD has achieved greeter heights for the past one week.

I am also waiting for 10x.. I million AUM

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I booked big overpriced SEED profits between 3-4 HBD per, now I am buying them back for less than 2! Markets are great!

In my mind SEED isn't overpriced sir.

(pls mi familia)

Approved witness. Lets see hoe SEED does!

Thank you! :)