SEED Holdings Report #39

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

grind.jpeg

Overall these have been a pretty slow week(s) after the Hivefest.

No new trades, no new listings of DAO incubated tokens, just the regular grinding. Feels nice to see CUB pumping some! As you can see I keep adding to all of the CUB pools.

I don't know what you think about the overall macro, but BTC holding the 18K$ with all the major fiat currencies crashing is IMHO a huge achievement. We'll see a lot of extreme things in the following years though.

The typical snapshot, today I'm making it quite short. Any questions you want to make?

seedaum39.png

(edited)

Current SEED Stats

  • Circulating supply: 100K (full released)
  • Total value of AUM: 146.920$
  • Backed value of each SEED: 1,469$

Have a great Sunday and start the upcoming week!

50% of blogging rewards paid to @seed-treasury.

Remember you can follow the portfolio in real-time here:

https://cointracking.info/portfolio/seedtreasury

You can join us on Telegram and follow me on Twitter.

Vote for My Witness!

If you like what I do consider voting for my witness:

Witness account: @empo.witness

https://vote.hive.uno/@empo.witness

kimhero.jpeg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

SL Node license are now $2500+500 Vouchers.

Some early buyers are still selling them for 2000$ in HE, for that reason I've decided to keep the price at 2K$, probably by the next report it will be updated.

It also serves to illustrate that I try not to value things on the upside, so the current value of SEED ($1.45 approx) is solid.

Thanks for the observation ;)

💪😉😎🤙 Grind em!

2% action and 98% watching prices.. it's ALL GOOD! 😁

Boring is the best thing we could have right now, I believe.

That's a good point, I guess. In these times isn't always easy to stay quiet.

no more meme-coin investing or phrases I can twist to sound "interesting". Tough times indeed :)

We still hold SUZUME tho :P

much meme, many moon :P

No questions lol. Just keep on doing what you are doing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

So this is the token I should have been hoarding, right? :) Cheers! !BEER

Currently.. difficult! No one wants to sell

untitled.gif

Hence the past tense! :) Now I have to be on the lookout to not miss future good opportunities! !BEER


Hey @empoderat, here is a little bit of BEER from @pardinus for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @empoderat, here is a little bit of BEER from @pardinus for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.