SEED Holdings Report #40 - Accumulation. Must. Continue.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

acum.jpeg

Another couple of slow weeks have passed. The portfolio is suffering a bit due to the 'slow' bleed on our biggest holding; DAO. I say 'slow' because it's slow in Crypto terms (-25% in 28 days). But it's not a small percentage after all.

Although we had another presale last week (KICKS for 750$ allocation), The incubation scene in the crypto space is currently hibernating, and gone are the days of the bull market where we had pre-sales day in and day out with x5-x10 multipliers.

No worries, they will be back in due course. In the meanwhile, it's a patience game while we prepare.

  • In the last bull market I missed out big on Splinterlands, so for the next one, I want a moderate exposition on Splinterlands-related assets (even more if they produce an income). The big winner IMO in this category is License Nodes (I also plan to run it later on). These last couple of weeks I purchased 3 more for the SEED Portfolio for an aggregated price of 1800$ each. Total count at 7. This has been the most relevant purchase this week.

image.png

  • I wonder if I should keep our SUZUME. We're currently still x2,5 up in that one but I wonder If it just should be better to hold stables atm. It's only a few hundred dollars but hey, everything adds up.

  • Slowly but surely, SEED is positioning itself in a position where most of our liquid value is generating yield and supporting future liquidity for presales. We're already in a self-sustaining state (at least at current market rates). Further unlocks of locked liquidity will only improve this situation; so, accumulation must continue.

seedaum40.png

Current SEED Stats

  • Circulating supply: 100K (full released)
  • Total value of AUM: 145.230$
  • Backed value of each SEED: 1,452$

I've found some time to redo the table with columns, enjoy!

revamp.png

Enjoy that sunny Sunday!

50% of blogging rewards paid to @seed-treasury.

Remember you can follow the portfolio in real-time here:

https://cointracking.info/portfolio/seedtreasury

You can join us on Telegram and follow me on Twitter.

Vote for My Witness!

If you like what I do consider voting for my witness:

Witness account: @empo.witness

https://vote.hive.uno/@empo.witness

kimhero.jpeg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

:)

Sometimes holding is like this:

1

I try to see the good things!

Stay strong my bulla!

As it should be my bera!

Btw, you're ok in RC's? delegation is coming back in -24h

44% :)

yeah, that's nice! thanks!

Good job Empo
Looks like we're moving forward slowly but surely

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We're much better than it seems. Bear market is being a bit rough (as for eevryone), but the fund will survive.

The real fun begins after that though :)

Great, no rug pull this week! Let's see how we can double the investment.

!BEER for you

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the pint! Enjoy the no-rug (for now!)

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.


Hey @empoderat, here is a little bit of BEER from @alexvan for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

It's a slow process but it's to be expected during the bear market and the value isn't down as much as I thought it would be.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Exactly my thoughts!

😊😉😎🤙 its all good.. just -25% :P but true.. crypto be like that!

what else things are u trading now.. like day trading.. ?

Nah, daytrading is a recipe for disaster imho.

But probably I'll be trying someday (for fun at least).

😉😊😂😁 you're right, but i still try..

Dear @empoderat,
Your support for the current Hive Authentication Services proposal (#194) is much appreciated but it will expire in a few days!
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!