SEED Holdings report #46

in LeoFinancelast year

fishing.jpeg

Hello everyone!

First of all, I hope you had an excellent time with your family this Christmas. Finally, 2022 is behind us, and with it what has been a 'shitty year' in terms of positive price action (but not necessarily a bad year at least for me).

I've been basically away for almost a full month, as I didn't take any new trades in the last couple of weeks (Bitcoin has been around a 1% range so seems that I've not missed much anyway).

In other news: no news.

Regular charts:

seedaum46.png

We dropped a bit more on the DAO, Splinterlands deck, and 'Locked' Value side. Nothing unexpected though, I still expect a couple of slow months but I wonder If 2019 will repeat and if we will have a mid-year rally on BTC.

Portfolio in ATL but not by much. Patience.

aum46bar.png

Current SEED Stats

  • Circulating supply: 100K (full released)
  • Total value of AUM: 81000$
  • Backed value of each SEED: 0,81$
  • Redeemable value of each SEED: 0,627$

50% of blogging rewards paid to @seed-treasury.

Remember you can follow the portfolio in real-time here:

https://cointracking.info/portfolio/seedtreasury

You can join us on Telegram and follow me on Twitter.

Vote for My Witness!

If you like what I do consider voting for my witness:

Witness account: @empo.witness

https://vote.hive.uno/@empo.witness

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

If we have really hit rock bottom, the next bull run will bring the value of our wallet to $1 million 🪄

@tipu curate

If the portfolio ever hits 1M$, remind me to sell 70% into stablecoins and pay juicy dividends to everyone (dividends will probably be a reality by then).

Thanks for the never-ending support Claudio! I always appreciate seeing you in the comments section :)

No news can be good news.

When I think about, it is better than the most news in the past month with the rug pulls.

Do you want to sell some SEED for 0,815$ (you can see that I pay a premium for the value)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

My personal stack of SEED is not for sale atm. But if anyone pings me on the discord with intentions to sell some, I'll let you to know.

You know where to find me :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The news is accumulating and accumulating. There is still a long time to go. In the meantime, the news will not be very pleasant.

Survival is always the mantra for bear markets. Survive and build. I haven't lost the faith. It will be fun to see what you do when things start to pick up again. Very much looking forward to it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If I ever do (even!) 10% of what I did in the previous bull I'll be more than happy.

Such are bear markets, It's been such a long time that a part of me believes that 'good times' will never come back again.

thnks for the never ending support dagger :) You've been here for a long time and hopefully we'll be able to share profits in the next bull.

Cheers!

It's the bear market so things will be slow. It will be a while before things work out. What do you do with the tokens after they get unlocked from DAOMaker? Do you sell them right away or keep some stashed away until the price is right?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Currently I'm selling everything that gets unlocked every month or so :)