You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ups and Downs, Highs and Lows

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Low: Seeing people who could have a great experience here fail to put in the effort.

I think I fall into this category. Most of the friends I made here as a minnow have way way way more HP than I do now.

Also have a few who have been quite consistent but never really got community support.

Regardless, I think we all have our reasons for being here.

Doesn't hurt to just enjoy the ride

Sort:  

Also have a few who have been quite consistent but never really got community support.

This often depends on what they spend their time on. This is a small and relatively narrow community, so one also "generally" has to produce something people want to consume - people with stake if wanting to get rewarded also. This is easier for some than others if they actually have an interest in those kinds of areas.

Definitely doesn't hurt "too much" to enjoy the ride :)