You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cruel Mistress!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

More than ever the strategy to HODL is the correct one. The more sharks that enter the water the more blood is fed to them via fear in both directions. Sometimes the best action is inaction, and in crypto often the best action is inaction. Stop reacting. This isn't a game of reactions, it's a game of preemptive foresight and hedging volatility.

Sentiments I agree with. The majority of people in the space these days are too reactive, getting tensed up over every market shift and Musk sneeze. Luckily we can Hold and do something, as hive at least lets us have a sense of community and accumulate one or two extra tokens while the market remains docile.

As for Magitek, thinking about getting help soon? I know you mentioned it in the past. I'd have offered but I have the developer skills of a Stone

Sort:  

I don't really need any help until I'm ready to port this virtual server onto a real one.
Also need to set up permissions and increase security.
Eh, I'll get there but it's gonna take a while.