You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top Ten Crypto Holdings Late October 2021- Splinterlands Still Dominates and HIVE has done VERY WELL!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Can't help but admire the way you keep track of your assets and spending...It's definitely paying off and foresee a very comfortable future ahead for you...especially when I consider your minimalist style

Sort:  

TBH I needed to do this, I've got a bit lost with all the Splinterlands stuff going on!

I don't think I'll ever be sold on Splinterlands, not because I don't think it has potential but because I have very minimal interest in games. I'm banking on LEO as far as hive projects go and let's see how things play out in a few years

I don't have that much interest in games either TBH, I was just lucky to have some spare cash from the Steem PD to spend on something, I got lucky.

I'm sure LEO will continue to do well, it does seem quite tied to the price of ETH I notice!