You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Lesson in Consensus: Morality is Subjective

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I understood quite a while ago that nothing is ever black and white, so I judge less these days and try to enquire more. I still hold some firm moral values though, but they aren't blind to reason (at least that's what I think)

If everyone in the World stepped off their self righteousness a bit perhaps the World will be a better place?

Wondering what prompted this topic BTW. Interesting, but unexpected

Sort:  

lol don't read my last post or the comments
save yourself

😱

I seem to have built up a brand on taking sensationalist hot-topics to the next level.
There are worse fates, I suppose.
I'm sure some of these rabbit-holes I'm going down will embarrass me 5 years later.
Such is social media.

I think its good to actually think through these kind of things, someone has to...too many people just out here following the crowd.

You bet am reading your previous post now