Sort:  

Thank you so much - so I changed the API to anyx and now I can paste the image in Leofinance , which is great. However, I see a list of other nodes, which includes some interesting ones - like the hiveking or deathwing scares me. Are they all trusted and listed because leofinance trusts them ?

image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Why do those two scare you? Deathwing's node is probably one of the most stable node on all of Hive.

The name 😀 point me to his profile.

ROFL, I was reading your post, and if someone told me to connect to Death Wing, I too would be apprehensive, your response was appropriate😃

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Surprisingly he's a really nice guy, check out @deathwing.

Today, whatever node, I change, its getting me same error. Is this just an issue with me ?