You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @jrcornel Being Flagged to Zero!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I don't like slander, so yes, I will defend myself, even against the most petty of things, and especially when someone is so dumb as to do that while putting their own glaring deficiencies in the spotlight. You fool no-one, not even with your juvenile bating.

Try to learn the difference between "libel" and "slander". I think most people will find me correct. You may stop projecting your own weaknesses onto me.

By the way, a less convincing argument, one that equally makes a fool of you, is the rhetorical question about whether you ever bother to change a spelling mistake or are you one of the "purists"?

Like I said, take your own advice: think before you type.

And that pretty much goes for everyone else who has the need to imitate this retard. Don't know why these nobody's come out of the woodwork at this time or how many more of you there are

They are coming out of the woodwork because they are tired of your retarded ass pretending to know what he's talking about. It's amazing how people are watching when you think they are not, no?

Sort:  

You win.

Now, just to figure out what you've won.

Whatever.

The majority of people aren't as dumb as you think they are.

I know, that's lost on you.

As I said, you've won.

The majority of people aren't as dumb as you think they are.

I know, that's lost on you.

The irony is indeed lost on you.

untitled.gif

You're so right.