You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gothic Styled Silver Stacking : Bay City Bullion’s 5 Troy oz. Silver Vampire Fangs

in LeoFinance • 4 years ago

Bad things baby. That is one of the coolest pieces I've ever seen 😎🦇

In a Vampiress? She would have to be dominating, at least half as much as I, so we could enslave cities to do our bidding. Obviously, super sexy and a major appetite for sex. She would also need to be able to run a city on her own, because I'd be traveling quite a bit and at the same time, would want her to conquer for us too. Depends on what the situation would call for. And she has to carry a whip. And crawl like a cat in heat. Did I say leather? Ya, Catwoman. 🤪

@alliedforces curate 2

Sort:  

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work and join us in The Castle sometime!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 89.57%

My alter ego may live up to her Nesting Instincts and have own stable.
Ever watched the Movie "Queen of the Damned."
Maybe something like that but less glitzy and more low key.
Hey, I found my old DOM whip!