You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12 Days of Christmas Stacking - 2022 #secretsanta

in LeoFinancelast year

Do you like whole, skim or non-dairy milk with your GMO free cookies? Yo ho ho!

!LOLZ

Hope your hand gets to feeling better. My elbow been killing me. Swear I smash it on something in this 'economically' designed condo at least once a day. Twice so far today.

untitled.gif

Sort:  

Why are brain surgeons so good at persuasion?
They can really get inside your head.

Credit: reddit
@kerrislravenhill, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @enginewitty

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/4)

There is also 2% and unpasteurized milk available.
'economically' as you mean 'substandard' 'cheap' 'shoddy' 'minimal quality' 'not to code' 'this place is a death trap!'? Yup my town has more than our fair share of economical quality Condos. Seen the tarps start going up as soon as after the second year of completion.
Waiting for my CT Scan appointment, until then, no sword play.
😉

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta