You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Hive Need Anything Else To Succeed?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

'A better version of yourself' - I love this. I am always striving to better who and what I am.

'Balance' - Are we kindred Jedi? Or twin Sith?

'Harness the Anger' - Dude, I thought I was the only one that thought this way. Emotion is often the leader in so many of the practices on this platform, it makes me shake my head. I even, fell into several traps and got butthurt and fed another's fire that I personally could have used much better.

'Immutable' - flaggable, but definitely not erasable. Even if something gets flagged into the depths of the 7th hell, it is still on the chain and can be found. That is something that separates us from every other chain - including Steem. Fucking cancel culture. I was recently cancelled on that Fakebook, so like you on Twitter - know the importance of freedom and what web 3.0 really is going to mean for the populace.

'dPoS' - 'nuff said bro.