My Leofinance Journey Starts. (Leofinance Is For Everyone)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

As a newbie in the fresh water of a community, it can be lonely, hard to communicate and get started, discouraging as a result of no communication but then I coming across posts like Leofinance for everyone, Newbie Motivation by @teesart and then you realise that you are not alone on the Leofinance ecosystem. I took time to read the post over so I could digest it and then it was clear that you do not need to be a professor in finance, have an MBA in Business administration, or write a post as long as your thesis before you create on Leofinance. Anything can be linked to finance if they are properly constructed.

Getting into Leofinance

While Hive looks very large without much communication among people following that the ladder between the whales and the minnows is very long, a lot of users have been discouraged to create content and so just keep mute but some days ago, I decided to check a post @taskmaster4450le about leofinance and then decided to just give it a look. When I checked it, I realised that there was a post by @abh12345 about engaging in the community and this got my attention.

There is a platform that competes on who communicates the most? Impressive I said to my self and I began creating content since. I wrote a post a few days ago with the #newlion Hashing.

What I like to Create Content On

While I said that one doesn't need a PHD to create contents here, one need to be able to create quality contents that will allow your readers want to engage with your content. For Leofinance, the content needs to be about business, finance, economy, and so on. I am quite versatile at creating this kind of contents and I hope to improve as I journey here.

My Goal

My goal is to grow my presence in this community as well as grow my LP to 1000LPs within the next 6 months to 1 year. In the short term, I want to be in the top 50 of users who engage most in the community after which I will lime to hold on to the top 10 as time goes on.

###

Conclusion

I am sure there are other users like myself whom are new to Leofinance, I hope we can all set goals that can be achievable as well as celebrating this milestones. It is important to bring quality to the community so it can grow.



IMAGE FROM @teesart POST

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Well written. The beginning of every journey often looks somehow, however, endurance and persistency make it worthwhile along the line. Best of luck my friend

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks a lot my friend. I am very glad to have someone who understands. Thanks for being a support my friend.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile