You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was asked about Leofinance on my YouTube channel. 🥳 Me preguntaron por Leofinance en mi canal de YouTube 🤩

in LeoFinance • 3 years ago

🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

Thanks

I don't speak English either, but the translator helps me 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.

Thank you for subscribing to my Channel 🥳🥳🥳🥳 I am starting to promote HIVE and Leofinance on Youtube and other social networks 🤩 I want to see the community grow with more content creators 🥳🥳🥳🥳

PS: any word you don't understand is the translator's fault 🤣

Tampoco hablo inglés, pero el traductor me ayuda 🤣🤣🤣

Gracias por suscribirse a mi Canal 🥳🥳🥳 estoy comenzando a promocionar HIVE y Leofinance en Youtube y otras redes sociales 🤩 quiero ver crecer la comunidad con más creadores de contenido 🥳🥳

PD: cualquier palabra que no se entienda el culpable es el traductor 🤣

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta