You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Landscape - Week 2 / May

in LeoFinance5 months ago

I'll keep the advice.

On the other hand, I don't know if there is any publication that talks about this: the mystery of Hive. I remember when I entered Hive that its long-term value is downward (tends to zero, I am exaggerating). On the other hand, it does not move with bitcoin. As I was in another social network whose token does seem to move with bitcoin, when its value rose I took the opportunity to change it for Hive (Hive was not accompanying bitcoin in its rise). I don't know, maybe this is very subjective, and it is true.

It is a very personal appreciation and probably wrong. But I have the feeling that Hive is going to keep going down in the long term.

Un abrazo @nanixxx

Sort:  

I promise I'll get back to you on this in a few hours. I have to go to a funeral now. 😔

Best regards.

Lo siento mucho.

Loading...