You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help promote my girlfriend’s Etsy shop and you’ll be entered to win a 50 HIVE Reward

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Wow! what a beautiful and cute things your girlfriend creates, I wish I had the availability to buy her something, I like everything, she would surely accept me HIVE. but here the shipping is blocked for now here, meanwhile I will make my small contribution to follow her beautiful works and share it with my international circle of followers.

Sort:  

Thank you kindly! Even just virtual support is something we would be tremendously grateful for. I just want her to be successful for all of her hard work 🥳

Thank you for the follows and likes 💗😊

You have a great gift, I will follow your work, I have loved it very much. I am happy to meet new people and to be around people with a lot of talent.