I am going to powerup in the next month.

in LeoFinance3 months ago

Hi,

trees-8512979_1280.webp
(pixabay image)

Wnters are very harsh and I am busy as usual. Today, I am free and enjoying my holiday. It's very enjoyble to stay at home and have tea, coffee and lots of fun while spending time on a movie. I love winter season as it creats a kind of closed environment in which we can't see far away and also very less people are on roads compared to the summers.

As this is the 28th day of the month, I am already thinking about powering up my account. I am going to powerup my #hive account on very first day of the next month. That will be the first powerup from me as I missed the very first powerup on 1st of Jan owing to staying away on a tour. I hope you'll also powerup your account and increase your wealth. I wish you a very happy winters.

With love from @erica005