You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Savers Club with @susie-saver | Week 25 - Saturday 19 June 2021 - Hey, hey, hey No 2 for comments 2nd week running! Can we make No 1? | Plus SPI, LBI and CL Bonanza Challenge | Win EDS Tokens for Comments! Everyone Welcome

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Congrats to this weeks winners. I have been saving for more club life tokens. My patio garden is coming along been getting some strawberries every other day, and the tomato plants have slowed down but are still growing. Glad to see you are getting more traffic to your posts so keep up the great work. Have a great one all

Sort:  

Hello @ericburgoyne Happy to hear you're getting more fruit from your garden. I too have been saving for CubLife to participate. In fact, I just transferred an amount to CubLife for the June 21st participation.

I have been saving for more club life tokens

Yes, I'm getting excited, the buy date is getting close now 😁. I love the paydays on Hive and now, interest on HBD!

Lovely to have fresh strawberries, they are so soft and sweet right now, I'm getting several punnets a week, sometimes they don't make it back to the house 😂. The tomato plants do seem to have slowed down a little, but I have flowers setting on mine. They also seem to be attracting some tiny flies, I will have to spray them with a soap solution.

Hope you will take part in the posting challenge this week, so we have lots of posts in leofinance about savings - that will boost the traffic, too!

Have a good week.

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.