Sort:  

hmmm... I never even really thought about that o, my mind was just on physical, or phone communication... Email is definitely a cool way to communicate

I have a friend that communicates only through email. He isn't on any social media platforms.

That's a good one, I've never used email to communicate before I think

wow! You haven't? It seems old school, but trust me, it is fun.

More like having evidence incase anything goes wrong hehe

the same applies to text. I think emails are a lot more formal. For everyday communication text message apps do the work.

very rue I forgot about text typing to fast lol

Wow! Not so many people would choose this.

Example. Nowadays, people prefer calls of texts.

It is a good method, since you even have a record of the date.

I don't think I have actually used email in years... only for an event