You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NFTs & Me - Starting The Cryptogee Collection

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

The NFT market is interesting isn't it? @opheliafu and I experimented with one of my book launches (Mindful Moments) and minted one during the marketing campaign. It sold in a few days and I was pleasantly surprised! I'd love to do more.

Here it is - https://superrare.com/artwork-v2/stars-mindful-moments-17888

Sort:  

Wow, that is interesting! So that's on the Ethereum network?

What tools did you use to create and launch it?

Cg

Yes! Thanks, we built this on ETH. We worked on the concept together but Ophelia created the actual NFT. We had an entire virtual launch of the book which she explains in her post here. It was so much fun to work with her on this but it wasn't that well received unfortunately. Timing may've been off a bit but the NFT itself isn't like most I've seen either.