You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do I keep overlooking Hive?

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)

My wife and I were JUST having this conversation over dinner tonight. I view investing in Hive more like investing seed capital (or buying stock) into a tech/social media company rather than just purchasing a cryptocurrency since the entire worth of the token(s) depends upon the health of this Hive ecosystem.

Sort:  

In the past I have had my questioning moments where I wondered if one day all of this would be for nothing. After being around for so many years and not getting the attention we deserve it can be frustrating. There is so much being built here right now though that it just feels silly not to be putting more into it. When I look at all the money I threw at random tokens it makes me a little sick. I could easily be over 100k HP if I had done things differently.

I think it would be wise and don’t think it’s too late at all. This protracted bear market is a unique opportunity. You wouldn’t have to invest a ton of money to get a decent stake.

Yeah, that is what I am thinking. I think I need to consolidate some of my stuff down to just a few core holdings and then some other speculative stuff. Between WAX, HIVE, and BTC, I could be really set if I had just focused on them.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta