Sort:  

Thank you. I got over it more easily, it still hasn't been solved with my wife, she also has other health problems that aggravate the covid effect. Basically we have passed the infection and we are allowed to leave the house but we have to see what affected the virus in us.

Obviously, the prevention and awareness of dangers is very good.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm glad to hear you're better. Good luck in staying away from it in the near future as you know you can get reinfected.
Stay safe!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you! Yes, I know that and of course I will be careful. I must say that I followed all the rules from the beginning of the pandemic, in the summer I went to Bulgaria twice, to Balchik where the Bulgarians did not show signs that they know and want to follow the rules of distance. I didn't get infected. It happened in the house of some friends!
Now we also breathe in yogurt, if this expression of ours can be translated.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta