You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #helpacub / Since I was little I learned that hope is the last thing you lose!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

maybe at the end of the draw I will already meet the requirement of being 8 weeks old

Lol, you're funny :) You must meet these requirements when you enter, not when the voting is. These requirements are what they are for a good reason. I'm just trying to help you understand the rules.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

There is no obvious problem with my publication, in case I think that the label is not taken when I try to edit it. end of the problem and nothing has happened, we can't drown in a simple glass of water, don't you think?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

lol that @erikah is such a stickler, but I don't think she's on the rules committee, DON'T GIVE UP HOPE!!

@clicmaster

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

There is another very unique aspect that strikes me a lot, only that I will not mention it so as not to give this longer, but if you are a retailer you can go to the original publication where the list of donors appears and you will be able to realize it! Likewise, you have to get something good out of it, and in a way his attitude is to be admired, people like that need in positions to safeguard assets and thus avoid so many financial embezzlement, in the meantime as the title says. HOPE HAS TO BE THE LAST WE LOST, greetings dear friend, if you like, we will wait for you at @leomarkettalk later, every day we are debating and sharing topics of interest that may be of interest to you. There are many brilliant minds there and this month the goal is to reach 10K comments so your input there will be greatly appreciated!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

in the same way I tried to add the tag in case you read in my post @ lbi-token suggested that I add the tag, not because I wanted to. just do not worry if I do not qualify as a participant, you can sleep peacefully!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta