You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wealth Tips - Waste not - Want not

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Thank you for sharing your strategy and way of thinking with the community. I wish everyone would read it as many could use a good shift in mentally. Unfortunately credits have changed people a lot and showing off means way more than being financially secured. Some will never understand the difference between the two.

While reading your post I recognized myself in it even though I don't do all the things you mentioned here.

Building wealth is not easy and keeping it is again something you need to learn. Life is constant learning and I'm really grateful for having the opportunity to learn and use the knowledge to secure my future and make my life and others better.

Thanks again for this post, we all need it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I was wondering when you would turn up. Good to see you.

Funny how you can just sign your name a couple of times and people point and marvel how rich you are. Get laid off and it all evaporates.

Good to see you too, always. However, I'm not sure I understand what you mean. English is not my first language.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Restated: Strange how some people just sign their name a couple of times and other people point at them saying how rich they are. If those people lose their job, all the apparent wealth just disappears.

That is very true. Thanks for clarifying it and have a good weekend!

P.S. Keep these episodes coming. I really enjoy them and I truly believe we can all learn from them. I still remember your post about how you sold BTC to buy HIVE at $0.12 or so if memory serves me right. Looking at the charts now, your investment was made at the right time 🙂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta