You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weathering the Downturn - The Paper Gate -HODLing

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I always love reading your posts as your way of thinking and strategy is admirable. This post is no different, you are always thinking of every possibility and test till you're convinced it's the best option.

As about HIVE, LEO and POB, good choice!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thanks. I find them to be a great choice as well. I have noticed your support. I am sharing my thoughts and strategies so others can give them a try. Too many think in terms of dollars, banks, credit cards and debt. Those will eventually bring slavery to them.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Too many think in terms of dollars, banks, credit cards and debt. Those will eventually bring slavery to them.

I couldn't agree more. I live in a country in which credits are not easy to get and I'm more than fine with that as not everyone knows how to handle credits. We only apply for credits when it's about property or so. Living on credit is not healthy.

Keep sharing these posts as are highly educational and useful.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta