You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ETH/USD - Ethereum Struggling to Print Fresh Highs

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Of the two most popular coins you write about I'm only interested in the first two as ETH is not attractive to me, due to high gas fees. I decided to stay away from it and concentrate on other coins.

However, analysis are good to read, regardless of what you hold.

Stay patient and don't get sucked into a position with no clear favourable risk:reward on offer.

Lol, yes, that is good advice and pretty hard to follow 🙂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yeah, I actually don't use the Ethereum blockchain either because the fees are just too high.

These charts are for trading the ETH/USD market via CFDs or the like.

I see from your LeoFinance blog that you've gotten into DeFi on BSC.

Cub was also my first introduction to DeFi and I haven't looked back since.

I'm loving it :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta