You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you need a rehab?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I don't think it can be called crypto addiction. I'd rather call it winning addiction. It doesn't matter what the currency or the token is, that people are addicted to is winning, getting something for free or getting more and more.

This time is crypo as it is available for everyone just by using an electronic device and some initial capital.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I agree with your thinking, but if you checked the link I gave ... you saw that the clinic does call it Bitcoin or Crypto addiction.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I saw that but it doesn't mean I have to agree with them. Today it's Bircoin or Crypto, tomorrow it's something else that may offer a bigger return or gain.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta