You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Crypto Market Cap Back At $2T (08/12/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hello everyone! It's been ages since my last contribution here.

Today I'd like to highlight an article written by our SPI/LBI friend, SSUK, that defines worth reading! It's pure gold, or should I say BTC as that's more appropriate.

https://leofinance.io/@spinvest/5-defi-farming-sins-to-try-and-avoid#@erikah/re-spinvest-7gm68c

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yea its a great read. I think I might have to start focusing on a few farms to build it big enough first rather than spreading things out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great to see you back here @erikah.

Yes I read that. He really nailed it considering what is taking place. Smart suggestions and things people should heed.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Very good read indeed.

I have a different approach on some things but the overall idea is very valid

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Welcome back.

Good to see another familiar face from the community getting active in the daily crypto markets live blog!

I loved that SPI post too :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you! I can't promise I'll be regular but I'm going to show up from time to time 🙃

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta