You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 0.01% vs 100%

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I am checking the new feed in LeoFinance every day and it's crazy how many posts are there that have nothing to do with finance and I bet you can find that in every community. If you dare to say something, they get offended, not to mention downvotes. With new users joining every day, the number is growing, but what the community is going to look like in a few months if nothing is being done?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

it's crazy how many posts are there that have nothing to do with finance

When I see such, usually I have 2 options:

  1. Send a link to FAQ
    https://leopedia.io/faq/#what-kind-of-content-can-i-post-on-leofinance
  2. Downvote

If someone been directed to FAQ several times, and still makes no changes - downvote

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I can't even remember how many times I've sent the FAQ link to users but this is the blockchain, everything can be checked out. I was even told to go to hell by a user posting flower photos.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta