MY IDEA ON CRYPTOCURRENCY AS A NEWBIE

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hi everyone, how are you all doing am so glad to be part of this platform,it's my first post here,this is the link to my introductory post https://ecency.com/hive-123046/@eromose25/my-introductory-post.
I was introduced to this platform by @andyy21 because of the interest I have in cryptocurrency. I had a slight knowledge of the basic terms of cryptocurrency like Bitcoin etc, I had an interest in it but had little knowledge about it.
img_0.5629797401787991.jpg
img_0.06645774130996451.jpg
uring my interest in crypto, I never had the chance to connect with minds and share my little knowledge I had about it.But I hope with the help of the of hive friends I will be able to connect with intellectuals and share my ideas, hence yields me to improve rapidly.

@proteancreator. @ocd

Sort:  

Congratulations @eromose25! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

hi @eromose25,
i can teach you about blockchain or crypto related things. I have been in the space from 2018

Thanks I will really appreciate