Sort:  

Maybe we can go above 600 comments today...fingers crossed

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am sure we will. I am online.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's a guarantee then. Thank you! :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha. I try my best like others who are here everyday. ✌️🚀

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

i have been slow today. let me see if I can add some more comments...busy day tomorrow

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No problem buddy. Contribute as much as you can. You can always back once you are free!!! All the best for your work.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We are more than halfway there.

What we really need is 700.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

well i have a few hours to spare... let's get it done

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

700 seems a bit too far. I guess maybe 550 if we get some clean up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

A bit slow today but will add a few during my down time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

we all have our days i guess... well I am online now so I can contribute as much as I can before the end of the day

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha. We reached over 400 so I think our slow days are changing little by little. I might have to go soon so I might come back towards the end.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

no problem mate. i well look around for comments to engage with.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good Morning Ervin, How are you doing today?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Excellent, thank you. And you?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Doing great. I am going out tonight after so many days of living under lockdown. So happy!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hey that's very good!

I'm looking forward to that day, but for now I guess I'm stuck at home

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ah, that sucks bro! Hope you get to go out very soon. 🤞

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Excellent. Have a great time :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks Ervin, I might be online while I am out and most probably my wife would kill me for that. 😂😂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta