Sort:  

Thanks for the support! Appreciate it! The pool is growing and the support for the voted witnesses also... ;)

!ENGAGE 10

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, I know that your poolers are my votes too :)

I was tempted to calculate how would it be to delegate some WBEEs to you. Yet, I decided not to bother with the math. It's maybe 1 BEE difference over a week. And my vote is lost for other witnesses. So I stopped there .)

No worries, man... It's a lottery... Last week it was awesome, but who knows how it will be next Monday... No guarantees...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are right.

Yet, correct me if I am wrong. It's not a pure lottery. It is still somewhat related to your stake, isn't it?

Of course... If you are playing the lottery and you have 100 tickets, you have more chance to win than someone that has only 1... But, in the end, it depends on luck also...

It's the same here... Your stake is bigger, so you have more probabilities to be "chosen" and get that BEE token...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

A collective stake is what you are providing. It is a great idea.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.