You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Binance Card vs Crypto.com Card

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Thanks a lot for this review and comparison.

I didn't know about crypto.com debit card entry barrier. That's a showstopper for me.

In Europe, better said in the SEPA zone, you have two great options. Both are online banking services with the added stock market and crypto exchange functionalities (referral links alert):

Both have zero fees with SEPA transactions and an easy crypto exchange interface with reasonable fees.

Well worth checking out.

Have a great weekend.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I'll pass these along to my girlfriend as she is from Europe, I love seeing services like this, traditional banking has no idea how to respond

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are welcome. I hope these links will be useful :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta