You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Cryptocurrency Markets Getting Blasted (09/25/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I have no idea. That person used to make same comments on noisecash and chased me upto here. I ignored and blocked on noisecash and got downvote started here. and I was accused for vote farming lol. Looking at the votes that I got I can barely touch 1 dollar unless taskmaster is blessing me otherwise I cant even touch bigger number otherwise.

Point is that some people expect us to write article to please their ego. According to him polkadot was VC funding scam, avalanche is wall street hive where money goes to die and he had opinoin on every crypto out there. My point is that I can only write content that could help leofinance with traffic. I have no interest in writing conspiracy theories and the deep journalism of what goes in and out. To which he got angry and said, my english is bad, my sentences are unreadable etc. Meanwhile he never used full stop, period or even question mark in his sentences. At last that drama ended by gods grace.

Moving on, point I wanted to make is, it's jungle out here especially open platform invites stalking. And so I wont be surprised if in near future only certain players who already invested get to play on hive. Trust me it's not quality control going on but more drama goes over here.

Sort:  

That's why it's important to keep your personal details hidden. As much as possible. Sorry, Esmee that you had to face such an irritating situation.

Never do something to please anyone. Only to express yourself! ✌

Just keep doing your things and you are going to rock it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta