You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Let Us Discuss Stablecoins (09/14/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

I don't know about real estate tokens but I have noticed a lot of crypto users buying lands out of profit. I wonder why not buy readymade apartment instead of house?

I follow bmjc98 who recently earned 6BCH aka bitcoincash and she is planning on building her own house and the land she purchased. I have seen cases like her. I think if someone who got rich out of the splinterlands should jump in and write about it. I know many axie infinity players are writing about it on twitter.

Sort:  

I've seen some people using their crypto gains to buy land and built on it as well. Not for me as I don't like real estate investments but it can be profitable to some people if they know what they are doing

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Putting crypto earnings into real world projects is what we all should be striving for.

Of course, those projects should be tokenized so that we are putting crypto into real world crypto projects.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes! That is the way we should go in my opinion.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well I do agree they should make it public but I think the reason why he doesn't want a ready made thing is because he wants something that fits in-line with his business model. On top of making it eco-friendly, he also wants to encourage more people to visit and stimulate the economy around that area.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I wonder why not buy readymade apartment instead of house?

A ready-made apartment would be good for some people, but not everyone. If someone is going to the trouble of buying land on which to build, the home on that land may as well be built to suit the needs and situation of the buyer of the land.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta