Sort:  

I invest in Cub Finance and I think the diesel pools on Tribal Dex also count. I think they have been fine so far and the ability to swap at a better price is always appreciated.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yep, CubFinance, Tribaldex/BeeSwap, also few other pltorms to try on smartBCH like BenSwap or 1BCH

For me the best one is still the Hive DeFi because for the rest the fees are a real problem. Even if it's "only" $0.15 when you need to approve 2 tokens, buy them, add the liquidity and putting it on pool that makes quickly few $ and if you only have a small amount to add that's too much.
The Hive No fees is much better !

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hello @esmeesmith
I invest in Cubfinance, two Liquidity Pools there.
I have a very good experience there. The Cub-BUSD LP pool has a very high apr of 120%.
The front page is here: https://cubdefi.com/
Also check the documents section and the CertiK audit. I have a brief post here: https://shortsegments.medium.com/cubfinance-defi-platform-explained-fc47a63d16ae

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I never thought of diesel pools as DeFi, but from what eveyone else has ben saying, it looks like I'm involved in DeFi. Not all diesel pools offer rewards, and rewards from today vary from rewards from yesterday and tomorrow. I don't know about APR or APY, but it's good seeing rewards of various tokens in my wallet for the diesel pool I chose (SWAP.HIVE:PIZZA).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta