You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-25 15:41

in LeoFinance8 months ago

If you are on the fence on Premium. Do it if you have HBD balance.

If you are serious as a creator, author and blogger, do it.

You'd get the visibility and also you'd be making connections along the way.

Sort:  

investing in yourself is always a great idea!

Investing is Task is a much better idea.

Send you #hbd to Task and sleep well at night. Only 5 HBD per month.

That's a great deal!!!!!

I know. Have to structure it in a way that only a fool would say no.

5 HBD per month for sound sleeping. What a deal.

The best idea!

Investing in yourself would undoubtedly help you earn a good living elsewhere.

I know that the premium is a great advantage and brings great features with it, but currently I can't afford to spend 10 HBD to get it, maybe in a few months I can do it, not today.

When more and more people will share their stats when Premium more people will join in. People are skeptical of new stuff

Sure will do it after the #hpud

I'm not on the fence, but only because I lack the balances to level up to Premium. If I spend what I have, I will be broke and then need to level down. So no Premium for now for me.

I want to do it, but I try not to ever be serious.