You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-08-30 13:29

in LeoFinance10 months ago

Hive is not there in the trustwallet. That's how we increase the adoption. I may approach dev in the forums, but anyone knows how to get HIve there?

Sort:  

wow, didnt know trust wallet don't have hive! we should get it listed ASAP!

It's strange that we are not there, now I'm wondering if it's Hive who doesn't want to be there.

I believe they have to integrate the blockchain.

that won’t add it. We must go decentralized route. They have no interest in adding Hive.

Obviously, I feel is either that way or Hive doesn't want to be there.

I wonder why they don't have Hive token there but I guess the devs are aware of that.

Increase the market cap by a lot, then maybe.

That seems like a really cool approach. I think we will find some of these people within the various devs on HIVE. After all we have ledger integration already.

What is the marketcap of Hive? That's why...

I also want to know.